Raiders Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Boys Basketball: Summer Calendar Released


2018 May & June Boys Basketball Calendar.  If you have questions, please email Coach Sokol.

 

  11:30 – 1:00 pm JV/V Practice Tue, May 29
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Tue, May 29
  10 am-10:45 am wts Wed, May 30
  11:15 am – 12:15 pm JV/V Practice Wed, May 30
  8:00 am- 9:30 am Breakfast Club Wed, May 30
  10 am-10:45 am wts Thu, May 31
  11:15 am – 12:15 pm JV/V Practice Thu, May 31
  8:00 am- 9:30 am Breakfast Club Thu, May 31
  10:00 – 12:00 JV/V Practice Fri, Jun 1
  8-9:30 am 9th Grade practice Fri, Jun 1
  9 AM – 12 PM YOUTH CAMP Mon, Jun 4 to Thu, Jun 7
  1:00 PM -2:30 PM JV/V Practice Mon, Jun 4
  11:00 am – 11:45 am Wts. Mon, Jun 4
  7:00 am – 8:30 am Breakfast Club Mon, Jun 4
  1:00 PM -2:30 PM JV/V Practice Tue, Jun 5
  7:00 am – 8:30 am Breakfast Club Tue, Jun 5
  1:00pm – 3:00 PM JV/Varsity practice Wed, Jun 6
  10:00 am – 10:45 am Wts. Wed, Jun 6
  7:00 am – 8:30 am 9th practice Wed, Jun 6
  1:00 PM -2:30 PM JV/V Practice Thu, Jun 7
  11:00 am – 11:45 am Wts. Thu, Jun 7
  7:00 am – 8:30 am Breakfast Club Thu, Jun 7
  7:00 am – 8:30 am 9th practice Fri, Jun 8
  9:00 am – 11:00 am JV/V Practice Fri, Jun 8
  10:00 -10:45 am Wts Mon, Jun 11
  11:30 am – 1:00 pm JV/V Practice Mon, Jun 11
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Mon, Jun 11
  11:30 am – 1:00 pm JV/V Practice Tue, Jun 12
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Tue, Jun 12
  10:00 -10:45 am Wts Wed, Jun 13
  11:30 – 1:30 pm JV/V Practice Wed, Jun 13
  8:00 am -9:30 am 9th practice Wed, Jun 13
  11:00 am – 11:45 am wts Thu, Jun 14
  12:15 pm -1:45 pm JV/V practice Thu, Jun 14
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Thu, Jun 14
  8:00 am -9:30 am 9th practice Fri, Jun 15
  9:00 am – 11:00 am JV/V Practice Fri, Jun 15
  10:00 -10:45 am Wts Mon, Jun 18
  11:30 am – 1:00 pm JV/V Practice Mon, Jun 18
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Mon, Jun 18
  11:30 am – 1:00 pm JV/V Practice Tue, Jun 19
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Tue, Jun 19
  10:00 -10:45 am Wts Wed, Jun 20
  11:30 – 1:30 pm JV/V Practice Wed, Jun 20
  8:00 am -9:30 am 9th practice Wed, Jun 20
  Varsity FCA CAMP Thu, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 23
  11:00 am – 11:45 am wts Thu, Jun 21
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Thu, Jun 21
  8:00 am -9:30 am 9th practice Fri, Jun 22
  10:00 -10:45 am Wts Mon, Jun 25
  11:30 am – 1:00 pm JV/V Practice Mon, Jun 25
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Mon, Jun 25
  9th grade League @ Lambert Mon, Jun 25
  11:30 am – 1:00 pm JV/V Practice Tue, Jun 26
  8:00 am – 9:30 am Breakfast Club Tue, Jun 26
  9th grade League @ Lambert Tue, Jun 26
  10:00 -10:45 am Wts Wed, Jun 27
  11:30 – 1:30 pm JV/V Practice Wed, Jun 27
  9th grade League @ Lambert Wed, Jun 27
  Potential Games Wed, Jun 27
  11:00 am – 11:45 am wts Thu, Jun 28
  Potential Game Thu, Jun 28
  Cook-Out Fri, Jun 29 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM